Find a Therapist in OC

Orange County EFT Member Directory

No results found in this location. Please try again.

 

The level of EFT training is indicated for each member therapist.

  • s-icon= Certified EFT therapist and supervisor
  • c-icon= Certified EFT therapist
  • a-icon= Additional training with EFT supervision completed
  • e-icon1= 4 or 5 day EFT externship completed
  • = Registered Marriage and Family Intern
EFT LEVELNAMEADDRESS/ PHONEEMAIL/ WEBSITEPHOTO
s-iconKimberly Akamine, LMFT 20752Growing Connections
15155 Springdale St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
714-624-2240
kakamine@pacbell.net
growing-connections.com
s-iconCarla Rather, MFT 498341000 Quail St. #240
Newport Beach, CA 92660
----AND----
827 Deep Valley Dr. #207
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 227-3947
Carla.rather@hotmail.com
carlarather.com
s-iconDianna Troutt, LMFT 309771151 Dove St. #113
Newport Beach, CA 92660
714-423-3533
diannatroutt@gmail.com
diannatroutt.com
c-iconJack Gershfeld, LMFT 944772501 E. Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 725-7121
jack@couplestlc.com
couplestlc.com
c-iconTinaz Vevaina, LMFT 363134000 Birch St. #203
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-466-5176
Tinaz@Newportcoupletherapy.com
newportcoupletherapy.com
DSC00345
c-iconBetsy Walli, LMFT 85860
Seal Beach, CA 90407
----AND----
2309 Pacific Coast Hwy., #102
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
(310) 504-1893
Betsy@occounseling.net
occounseling.net
Betsy Walli, LMFT
a-iconMary Bermani, LMFT 353391370 Brea Blvd. #210
Fullerton, CA 92835
562-760-7645
tocreate@verizon.net
MaryBermani.com
a-iconPeggy Bolcoa, LMFT 289202900 Bristol St., # J 101
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-856-7276
peggy@peggybolcoa.com
a-iconMarie Honda, LMFT 9365814758 Pipeline Avenue, #D
Chino Hills, CA 91709
714-340-5556
marie@mariehondatherapy.com
mariehondatherapy.com
Marie
a-iconMichelle Kim APCC 7621, Supervised by Jack Gershfeld, LMFT 94477Couples TLC
2501 E. Chapman #106
Fullerton, CA 92831
---AND---
Straight Talk Counseling
13710 La Mirada Blvd.
La Mirada, CA 90638
(949) 229-5878
michelle.kim.pcc@gmail.com
couplestlc.com
e-icon1Jaci Schoen, MFC 8800517682 Mitchell N, Suite 104
Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 264-2054
jacischoentherapy@gmail.com
jacischoentherapy.com
e-icon1Natalie Zaragoza, LMFT 11584720051 SW Birch Street
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 478-5278
DRNATALIEZARAGOZA@GMAIL.COM
NatalieZaragoza.com

OC Community for Emotionally Focused Therapy